Latest Products http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in Latest Products 17-02-14 en-us http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in Indian Rice http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. Kidney Beans http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/kidney-beans.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Kidney Beans. Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/yellow-corn-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction.   Details: Features: Excellent taste Longer shelf life High nutritional content Excellent aroma Safe to consume Specification: With white licque inside Tins, non-easy open tins Usual. Wheat Flour http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. Being a Supplier of wheat flours, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market.   Features: Purity Long shelf life Excellent quality Hygienically packed. Indian Spices http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. White Sugar http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/white-sugar.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Specification : Indian White Crystal Sugar- S 30 ICUMSA below 100 ( by method 10) Polarisation- Minimum 99.80% Moisture -max 0.08% Ash Content- max 0.1% b) Packing will be in 50 kg. net PP bags with inside liner. Edible Oil http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/edible-oil.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deeply rooted in Delhi(India), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Refined Oil. Canned Tomato Paste http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/canned-tomato-paste.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Looking for trusted Canned Tomato Paste suppliers? We are the perfect ones and capable of fulfilling bulk orders. White Chickpeas http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Delhi(India). We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety.   Price Details : Approx Price: Rs 100 / kg Request Callback Healthy Chickpeas Get Best Quote Healthy Chickpeas Approx Price: Rs 100 / kg We are assisted by a crew of experienced personnel who are enormously indulged in bringing forth a broad gamut of Healthy Chickpeas.   Features: Purity High nutritional value Fine quality Long shelf life Precisely processed. Indian Kernels http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/indian-kernels.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Soybean Seeds http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Dry Soyabean to the buyers. Details: Features: Top quality Leak proof packing Free from additive Long shelf life Safe to consume Specification: Non-GMO. Chironji Seeds http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/chironji-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Soybean Meal http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/soybean-meal.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Soyabean Meal. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability.   Features:  Rich taste Nicely packed Enriched aroma Optimum quality Extended shelf life. Red Lentils http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/red-lentils.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure.   Features: Quick cooking Leak proof packing Free from additive Long shelf life Safe to consume. Sesame Oil http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying Sesame Oil? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Pure Ghee http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/pure-ghee.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Pure Milk http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/pure-milk.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. Green Tea http://www.rajdarbarcommodities.co.in/green-tea.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters.